Foreign Institutes

the Network n+i signed cooperation agreements with the foreign institutes below.

Ajou University
Almaty Management University
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation
Azerbaijan State Agricultural University
Azerbaijan Technical University
Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
BK Birla Institute of Engineering and Technology
Brawijaya University
Cardiff University
Caspian University
College of Engineering Pune
Delhi Technological University
HANYANG University
INHA University
International Educational Corporation
Kazakh Academy of Transport and Communication
Manipal University
National Central University
National Chiao Tung University
National Taiwan University (NTU)
National Tsing Hua University
Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
Shiv Nadar University
Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management
Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology (SIIT), Thammasat University
Southeast University
Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology
Universidad Autónoma de Baja California
Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo
Universidad de Monterrey
University of Moratuwa